my love ♥

Nothing's impossible
Nothing's unreachable

When I am weary
You make me stronger
This love is beautiful
So unforgetable
I feel no winter cold
When where together
When were together

Will you stand by me
Hold on and never let me go
Will you stand by me
With you I know I belong
When the story gets told

When day turns into night
I look into your eyes
I see my future now
All the world and it's wonder

This love won't fade away
And through the hardests days
I'll never question us
You are the reason
My only reason

I am blessed
To find what I need
In a world loosing hope
You're my only belive
You make things right
     Everytime after time.     

                                       

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emilia

va bra de ju, äch nej de spelar ju ingen roll. blev nog snyggt ändån;D så söta ni är ,skrev precis idag till dig på lunar om du har lust att fixa min blogg?den ser hemsk ut:O! :p

2009-04-07 @ 00:38:34
URL: http://beautylicious.blogg.se/
Postat av: sunshiines bästa ;D

iiiih jag visste före alla andra, så deee så ;D (a)

nej men helt ärligt, ni är riktigt söta. me love you guys <3 big time!

2009-04-07 @ 09:22:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0